Collaboratori

Professori emeriti, assegnisti di ricerca, borsisti, dottorandi e altro personale aggregato

Gian Nereo Mazzocco - tel. +39 0432 24 9318 - gn.mazzocco@uniud.it

Flavio Pressacco - tel. +39 0432 24 9310 - flavio.pressacco@uniud.it - Professore Esterno

Giuseppe Alfonzetti - tel. +39 0432 249583 giuseppe.alfonzetti@uniud.it

Umair Anees – umair.anees@uniud.it

Alberto Bertossi - tel. +39 0432 24 9260 - alberto.bertossi@uniud.it

Adriano Biason- adriano.biason@uniud.it

Manuel Borsato – tel. +39 0432 249260 - manuel.borsato@uniud.it

Viviana Capurso – tel. 0432 249312 – viviana.capurso@uniud.it

Roberta Curiazi - tel. +39 0432 249260 - roberta.curiazi@uniud.it

Fabrizio Facchinetti – tel. +39 0432 249260 - fabrizio.facchinetti@uniud.it

Giuliana Freni – tel. +39 0432 249583 - giuliana.freni@uniud.it

Michele Lambardi di San Miniato – tel. +39 0432 24 9583 - michele.lambardi@uniud.it

Mehraein Vahid - tel. +39 0432 249262 - vahid.mehraein@uniud.it

Gioele Zamparo - tel. +39 0432 249262 - gioele.zamparo@uniud.it

Alex Della Schiava - alex.dellaschiava@uniud.it

Federico Barcherini - federico.barcherini@uniud.it

Alberto Bertossi - alberto.bertossi@uniud.it

Alessandro Braida - alessandro.braida@uniud.it

Giuseppe Carignani - giuseppe.carignani@uniud.it

Marco Castellani - marco.castellani@uniud.it

Marika Gon - marika.gon@uniud.it

Elisabetta Pericolo - pericolo.elisabetta@spes.uniud.it

Lucia Renzetti 

Alberto Rigotto - alberto.rigotto@uniud.it

Dario Salvatore (dario.salvatore@uniud.it)

Gioele Zamparo - gioele.zamparo@uniud.it

Claudia Carchio - claudia.carchio@uniud.it

Laura Bergnach - laura.bergnach@uniud.it

Franco Cescon
 - franco.cescon@uniud.it

Stefano Cudicio
 - stefano.cudicio@uniud.it

Gianni Dall’Agata
 - gianni.dallagata@uniud.it

Paolo Ermano
 - paolo.ermano@uniud.it

Laurence Jones
 - laurence.jones@uniud.it

Marco Kraner
 - marco.kraner@uniud.it

Davide Lapis - davide.lapis@uniud.it

Massimo Lembo - massimo.lembo@uniud.it

Davide Liessi - davide.liessi@uniud.it

Andrea Molent - andrea.molent@uniud.it

Egidio Palmieri – egidio.palmieri@uniud.it

Flavio Pressacco
 - flavio.pressacco@uniud.it

Giovanni Pullini – giovanni.pullini@uniud.it

Pier Marco Rosa Salva - piermarco.rosasalva@uniud.it

Alessandro Rupiani - alessandro.rupiani@uniud.it

Federica Seganti - federica.seganti@uniud.it

Giulio Velliscig - giulio.velliscig@uniud.it

Gianni Zorzi
- gianni.zorzi@uniud.it